All Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Great staff and I love my new car!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

Fred was amazing made sure I got what I wanted great place and great people and take it from someone who does not give reviews

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 26, 2020
 

I was in need of a nice used vehicle and returned to Carbiz in Baltimore because I had previously purchased from them. They had such a nice selection of cars at great prices. The salesman was very knowledgeable and I never felt like he was being shady or dishonest. He was very helpful by asking me specific questions so that I could narrow my choices down. The other staff was so hospitable during the process, making sure my daughter and I were comfortable while we waited. I love my truck and I would recommend Carbiz to anyone who wants a ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020
 

Juwaun was extremely helpful and patient with getting me into the exact car I wanted. The process was relatively easy. The indoor showroom at the Laurel location is incredibly nice, much better than walking around a parking lot in the elements. But I highly recommend asking for Juwaun to help you out! He's just so easy going, honest, and upfront. He has all of the qualities you hope for but never see in a sales represenative. I highly recommend carbiz. I will be a returning customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

Fred at Baltimore Carbiz was a joy to deal with. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. The process was smooth as can be since we only deal with Fred from start to finish. The facility was clean and very modern. No-haggle dealerships are the way to go, in my opinion, and they really cut down on the mental stress and time spent finalizing the deal. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020
 

Fred at Baltimore Carbiz was a joy to deal with. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. The process was smooth as can be since we only deal with Fred from start to finish. The facility was clean and very modern. No-haggle dealerships are the way to go, in my opinion, and they really cut down on the mental stress and time spent finalizing the deal. Highly recommended.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

We recently bought a car here. I was nervous about getting a new-to-me car, but Amin made the experience easy and enjoyable. When my husband is ready to buy, we'll come here again.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review