All Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Best car buying experience ever. I did nearly everything online. The experience was transparent, informative and simple. You never know what you could be getting online but Carbiz made it easy to find answers to my questions. I walked away from a high pressure dealer and found the same car at Carbiz that night. I saved $1K by going with Carbiz and they gave me a higher value for my trade in off the bat. No hassle or back and forth. Can’t recommend this place enough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

David was great! Very welcoming, laid back, walked me thru the entire process.. and, it was super quick! Got approved in 15 mins! It's a great team here, from David, to the sales manager, to the young man that cleaned and detailed my vehicle before we took it off the lot, very friendly and just an all around great group here. Would definitely reccomend. Thank again David and the rest of Carbiz, couldn't have asked for a better experience to buy my first mini van for my family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

I have been buying cars from. Carbiz in 2002 i had the worst credit in the world and they got me a beautiful SUV i paid for it in full and my credit got on its way so today it was a breeze to get a car writh O down payment and a suv 2017 Dodge caravan RED in colour which i love so much Thanks To. Alie and Fred they r a grate team of people so come to Carbiz u will never regret it and that's the truth i love my Carbiz thank u everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

They are awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Excellent experience... Matthew and Fred were extreamly helpful and always making sure everything was going smoothly. No pressure and an all around great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

It was a pleasure to go their.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

I loathe buying cars. This whole process leaves me with an awful feeling of being tricked somehow. My experience at Carbiz in Laurel (the DC location) was actually nice. I would recommend Chris Baker to other potential buyers. I already secured a loan with a great rate and Carbiz asked for an opportunity to match it - and then they did! To my utter amazement, there wasn't an attempt to up-sell the transaction with things I didn't want. The car was a good purchase for the value. I did hope for more in my trade in, but the amount offered was within the range of what I expected. Here were 2 things that stood out after the fact - there wasn't a spare key and there wasn't a security cargo cover. Both of those items are costly and will certainly add to the cost of the purchase. Had I known, I would have wanted to discuss this before completing the transaction. I would have given 5 stars but for this and the star system doesn't allow 4.5 star ratings.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

Great to work with. Walked us through the process of selling a car. Gave us a very fair deal on a 15 year old car. Great waiting room. Wonderful experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019
 

I received very professional service from my sales specialist Mr. Fatouraee. All my questions were answered. The transactions was very quick and my car was delivered to my front door. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Jason was patient and helpful. Buying this car had taken me to another level of purchase. There is a lesson to be learned in checking things before you finalize anything.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review